Sphere Alliance
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Application - Darne

+4
AngeloPT
19h11
Devote
Darnel
8 posters

Go down

Application - Darne Empty Application - Darne

Post  Darnel Mon Jan 21, 2013 1:30 am

Hello!

Im a 21 yo male student from Finland. Mostly my nickname around ems has been Jo. Short for Johannes. I currently play on my lv111 hero 'Darne'. I just recently came back to maple after a long break. I was the most active before 4th job (ems-wise) and a lot more active in gms during 05-07. (So Ive been mapling on and off for over 7 years now.) I played my I/L AM Darnel in ems early years. I used to play in aeon and solaris when they were at top. (Not sure if they are anymore). First in aeon when guilds were released and later on after a little break in solaris. Before 4th job I had one lv125 I/L mage and a lv131 I/L Mage. Plus some other toons aswell.

Now Im just looking for a teamwork oriented and friendly guild for fun and enjoyment. My goal is to get some levels and gear: I really love bossing. :) Oh and I study for the entrance examinations of university of economics, so I will complete those goals without messing up with RL. :) That means that I try to play around 3-4 hours a day. of course some days I will have less time and some other days more.

This guild looked like just what I need in maplestory. Fun, friends.. a community! But I dont really know anyone, unless some old friend has switched here. Bad thing about breaks..

P.S. If anyone remembers Astralis from gms Scania, which used to be the top EU guild there. I was also one of the founders with Niko and Marko. :)

P.S.S. I promise not to be silent in chat! :) Cause thats what I do, and currently being alone sucks.

Edit: Edited current lvl to 111.

Looking forward to hear from you soon!

Regards,
Darne

Last edited by Darnel on Mon Jan 21, 2013 12:49 pm; edited 1 time in total
Darnel
Darnel

Back to top Go down