Sphere Alliance
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Application - ShinySparkle & SparkieEyes

+3
Nirgilis
19h11
Brittie
7 posters

Go down

Application - ShinySparkle & SparkieEyes Empty Application - ShinySparkle & SparkieEyes

Post  Brittie Tue Jan 29, 2013 3:43 am

Hello all!

My name is Britt, I am a 17 year-old-girl from the Netherlands.
I've been playing Maplestory for... about 5 years now, with some pauzes ofcourse. ;)
Recently I started playing again because I have a brand new laptop, which is very fast!
I am studying Communication right now, for me an easy study so I have a lot of free time. I have a job as cassier at a supermarket, helping people as good as possible is one of the things I enjoy most in life.

You may know me from the forums as brittie. ;)

Why I want to join this guild? Because when I came back after a month of inactivity because of a broken PC, my old guild Elements was dead, everyone left. And now it is so silent, I would love some friends to talk too on my Luminous! :)

But there is something I would like to mention... a few months ago I got hacked, just like a lot of other players. They took al my money and eguips. I am rebuilding my account again and got some new good eguips, but it ain't the same! :(

Some in-game information:
I have three 'main' accounts:
- brittt (lvl 147 I/L, inactive)
- SparkieEyes (lvl 142 BaM, active)
- ShinySparkle (lvl 75+ Luminous, I am training her right now, started yesterday.)

Recent big guilds:
- GoldRush
- Eave
- Elements

Experience:
- As a bosser I am not the main attacker, I give buffs and are there to help were possible.
- I love PQing & Questing! I know almost every PQ and I am always there to help other players with a difficult quest.
- I am a good grinder, know my skills and spots well.
- All my previous accounts where mages: I am a mage girl, just love the skills and the eguips!