Sphere Alliance
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Denied - My application per regulations

+2
Devote
Koentju2
6 posters

Go down

Denied - My application per regulations  Empty Denied - My application per regulations

Post  Koentju2 Mon Jan 21, 2013 5:26 am

General Information

My name is Koen i'm 19 years of age, i'm of the male sex and i'm a bowl dweller (i live in holland) I'm a student of hbo level. the current study i'm following is Forensical sciences.

I'm a fan of loud music although death metal,hardcore and dubstep isn't really music in my opinion, i prefer rock to be honest.

what i'm looking for in a guild is a fun group of people i can chat up or get along with. Events and raids are allways fun imo :p.

And i think that's about it <.<

Maplestory Related

Main Character:
ILorcanI
a level 100 demon slayer

Other Characters :
Equill (would like for equill to be added because i'm going to be spending most of my time on him.) My current char because i quite liked the idea of a light and dark mage.

Previous guilds:
i've been in two guilds in the recent past which would be
Iced earth
and
TheAbyss

Why Vortex/Vector:
don't know really, i saw the page on the nexon forums and read the details and it looked like a fun guild to join.

Which members do you know already:
none sorry

How many hours do you play every week/day:
usually a few hours a week although it depends on how busy i am with school.

For how long have you been playing Maplestory:
I've been playing for a few years, albeit a bit casual

And i'd like to say, nice to meet you all.

Last edited by Nirgilis on Thu Jan 24, 2013 12:48 am; edited 3 times in total (Reason for editing : i had a bit of time left over so i thought i'd touch it up a bit.)

Koentju2

Back to top Go down

Denied - My application per regulations  Empty Re: Denied - My application per regulations

Post  Devote Mon Jan 21, 2013 6:27 am