Sphere Alliance
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Ethug - Darknight - 14x

4 posters

Go down

Ethug - Darknight - 14x Empty Ethug - Darknight - 14x

Post  Ethug Mon Jan 14, 2013 9:34 am

General Information

Hi there, i'm Daan Leeuwenburg and i'm 19 years old. I live in The Netherlands in a small town named Goirle (Very close to Tilburg). I'm currently studying to be a nurse in the hospital, when i finish this i'll move on to the first aid education in the hospital. I will be busy with this for 4 more years.

I'm a big a fan of Harddance music and once a while i enjoy going to a festival. Most people think there is an aggresive crowd at such partys, it really isnt it's rather euphoric. If you haven't been to such party yet i strongly suggest you should ;).

Maplestory Related

Main Character : Ethug
Class : Dark Knight
Current level : 144

Other characters :

Different account :
13x Nightlord, 13x Bishop and a lot of random 0-100 alts. I rarely/never play these characters anymore.

Same account
20 Wind Breakers (Cygnus Mule, will level this for the buff), 40 Kaiser (Cause kaiser).

Previous guilds: [i]I've been the guild leader of Ascend around 2-3 years ago. We where the top guild PQ guild for a good while, sadly the guild grown inactive after a while so i was forced to stop leading the guild.

After i stopped leading Ascend i joined the guild Eris, if there are any old Maplestory players over here i'm sure they will know remember this guild. Other then that it's been small/random guilds.

Why did you choose Vortex/Vector?: [i]I was quite impressed by the forum topic that goldfishy2 created on the Nexon Europe forum. I've been reading it carefully and i decided that this is a guild that i can see myself being in. Hopefully the post is as promising as the guild itself.